Millville lesbian personals

Added: Dewon Hibner - Date: 07.07.2021 08:10 - Views: 34272 - Clicks: 517

Love having spontaneous fun.. Enjoy drinking and dancing and sometimes private fun too. I am looking for an honest person and that what you will get in return. I love animals and have two Miniature Schnauzer's. I love to walk on the beach go bowling playing pool and quite nights at home watching a movie.

When im with someone they. Name is sakura I'm half Japanese and Colombian. I'm a funny person who loves reading , bowling , watching movies. I'm can be shy but not really!! I love going for walks cuddling listening to music love dancing. Just an 'old-soul' looking for a kindred spirit with whom I can enjoy life! Laid-back times, lots of laughter, easy-breezy is what I need at this point in my life. Take it slow, get to know each other and see what happens. Hi, I'm Yvette, single , looking to meet fems to go on dates, travel. I love to travel, go out to dinners. Not looking for a relationship.

I'm from Rahway, NJ. I am a sweet, outgoing and funny person who loves to hang with friends or stay in and chill with that special someone and watch a good movie. I have varied interests: the beach, swimming. Down to earth, independent, humble, loyal, very affectionate, outgoing, with a great sense of humor I am looking for a special woman with similar characteristics to become my partner in crime I am on here to meet new friends and have a conversation with. Currently, I am a musician and a teacher of 10 years. I am super easy going and love to laugh, do anything exciting, and like anything that involves Athletics, music,.

I'm an easy-going woman, sweet, sane, and sensual. Reading, sports, and walking are my main interests, but have many of them. I'm looking to find a connection with one woman and see what could develop. Open to making new friends. This is all somewhat new to me. I've only recently realized my attraction to women and I just want to be able to explore that and have others to talk to about it. I am very shy and guarded at first, but I am always honest. To say little about myself, I'm single looking for the right partner, I'm so loving, caring, passionate and I do have a great sense of humor I am a genuine and sincere person who desires the same from all those that are in my life.

HI I am a quiet person but not shy. I am strong willed in some ways, and I somewhat slapstick sense of humor. Some of my interests include listening to all kinds of music, spending time with my Siamese cat, going out to. I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic, I'm very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special woman,I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature.

Ok, like everyone else I hate writing about myself but they are making me write a minimum of characters. Love watching and playing sports. I just want someone special that will know how to treat every women right and be loyal, funny, know how to have fun, wants a real. I am a 50 year old fun loving romantic!

I enjoy quiet nights at home, or spontaneous nights out. I love sports and animals, music and romance. If your looking for someone. I am accidentally offensive, a homebody, loner, full time student and job. Activities include hiking. I like science and work in a tattoo shop doing reception. I consider myself to be a caring, loving, confident, smart, sweet, and very kind human being. I value honesty and good manners.. I'm a very simple person but at the same time, I have style and presence.

I respect good values. Looking for friendship n fun.. Hit me up!! Puerto Rican French and Spaniard 20 love sports athletic Animal Lover if you would like to know more please ask away. I really don't like this part, but i'll try my best to write about myself. I'm in search of sparks, combustion, and everlasting embers The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one . I'm someone who believes. Hey Y'all,My Name Taya I'm Cool Asf. I'm Chill,Caring And All. I'm a low key, upbeat lady with a quirky sense of humor. Spiritual, emotional and physical well-being are important to me.

I'm friendly but usually in the background, most comfortable in small, intimate settings. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family,. I like heavy conversation or sitting in mutual silence with a good book. I like going to the movies or sitting on the couch cuddled up watching a classic that I can quote on the spot. I like dressing up and going out for a nice sushi dinner. I'm looking for a girl I can also become bestfriends with, when I'm not at work or when my boyfriend is at work I just don't know what to do with myself.

Its pretty hard cause he doesn't know I'm into females. I want a girly girl. I am 51 years old. I like to stay active; I ride horses, do yoga and Pilates, and walk every chance I get. I am a veterinarian, treating dogs and cats, so I work a lot! In my spare time. I'm your little hobbit who's fun, playful, a great listener, a gamer, and a great friend. I love music I do enjoy watching and making movies. Laid back, love to mingle and meet new people. I love intimate conversations and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy movies, reading, museums, photography, traveling, going away for the weekend.

Love exploring and new things. Love people who are open and not judgemental. I'll come back to this later. Outspoken and inquisitive by nature. BS in computer science and currently working in IT. Absolutely love being outside and at the beach or up in the mountians hiking. I love swimming, and adventuring. Pretty laid back, I play a lot of video games. I am a free spirited woman with a kind heart that loves compassion, gives freely, and finds great pleasure in the simple things of life. You will find in me a human rights activist, animal lover, feminist, educator, LGBT activist, working for.

I like to hang out with friends, social media, partying, watching tv, jeeps, sports, hiking, and cooking. I dislike hypocrites, homophobes, racism, anybody who's sexist to any gender, both women and men, people hating others just because. I'm usually quiet and shy until you get to know me. I identify as just me. I'm not butch and I'm not femme.

I guess you can say I'm somewhat of a tomboy. I love everything from big trucks to baking and. Looking to meet honest new friends. I am looking for someone who likes to smile from the heart. I am amused, tough-minded, and tender-hearted. I like to laugh. My name's Tori, and I'm a crazy Italian chick studying animal science at Rutgers. I love giraffes, pizza, RPGs and anything involving zombies. I dig adventuring and. I'm open minded and fun and I'm looking for someone who is the same. I've done things with girls before in the past and I stopped but now I want it again.

And I'm hoping I find someone on here. I can't say what I want. I'm very fun so get to know me, I don't bite promise. I love to dance have fun go out shopping to the mall go the beach on summertime take pictures have sleep over some time. I'm very nice and outgoing, I like making people laugh. I travel about twice a year to different places. I like making the conversations fun instead of awkward and quite. Looking for something serious. I am new to New jersey as well I moved from.

I'm just a person.. Difficult describing myself in a few lines when there are so much details between the lines of everybody's lives..

Millville lesbian personals

email: [email protected] - phone:(617) 260-3561 x 7517

Single Lesbian Women in Millville, WV